Welcome to jaysaysthings.

by jaysaysthings

Hello and welcome. I am Jay and I say things. The topics here will be wide ranging, informative, inspirational, intimate and, at times, introspective. I suppose a disclaimer should be issued: if you are easily offended by challenges to your ideas, worldview (yes, religion included) or by “mature” themes than this blog probably isn’t for you. If I like your posts or your responses, they will remain. And, because it’s MY blog, if I don’t like your posts or comments, I will happily delete them. 

I truly hope that you will enjoy or, at least, tolerate my blog. My thoughts are best pondered under the comfort of a mellow wine glow or marijuana buzz.

Thanks again for checking in. I appreciate the time given to this blog that you will never get back again.

~J.

